Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

My personal circle of hell
-

Things without which my world would be a better place. More to be added as I think of them

Body hair
Body odor
Cosplayers
Direct sunlight
Dishonesty
Fashion of the 90's
Fundamentalist anything
Hypocrisy
Insomnia
Intolerance
LARP's
Mariah Carey
Monkeys
Mustard
Nu Metal
Pickles
Politics
Pop Punk
The Pro-Life movement
R&B
Seafood
Smack
Spicy Food
Spooky Kids
Stress
Stupidity
Tanning
Tom Green
Traffic
Violent Crime

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland