Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

Consume mass quantities!
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002 - 12:30 p.m.

One of my new favorite pastimes is making online wishlists. It gives me a little bit of the satisfaction of window shopping, without having to spend money (of course, I don't get any actual *stuff* out of the deal, either. Pros n' cons.) Here're some of my lists. You can actually buy something for me, if you want (birthday: February 11th. Unbirthday: every day of the year other than Feb. 11th), or you can stalk me Single White Female-like by buying stuff that I want for yourself. Or, you can completely ignore my continuing adventures in self indulgence. Makes no nevermind to me.

Amazon.com. (If that doesn't work, go to Amazon.com & search Wishlists for "Valerian Foxglove").

CDNow.com (if that doesn't work, search for "[email protected]"

eToys.com Part I Part II

Target

SkyMall

There were more, but I'll be damned if I can remember what they were. Heh.

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland