Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

Your Daily Horoscope for June 28, 2002
Friday, Jun. 28, 2002 - 12:51 a.m.

Dear Valerian,

A friend may be going through some pretty heavy changes, Valerian, and could come to you for solace and a sympathetic ear. The problem is, you might be a little stressed out yourself, and not feel much like hearing about someone else's troubles. However, make use of your innate compassion. Try to listen for a little while at least. You might want a shoulder to cry on yourself at some time in the future.

Well, if anyone shows up on my doorstep, I'll be happy to lend a sympathetic ear... I just can't seem to be bothered to visit anyone myself. Or call them... or email...

And it's not that I don't want to talk to anyone, or that I'm depressed... I just...forget to do anything not related to things inside my head, or at least inside this house.

I dunno. It's hard to explain. I have issues. Obviously.

I was thinking the other day that I'm basically doomed. My brother has no social life to speak of, & my grandmother didn't leave her house or speak to anyone but my mom (and me, but I didn't really count since I was pretty young at the time & was usually either grubbing around in the dirt outside or staring at her keen lava lamp) for years.

Sometimes I wish my parents had had more kids... a whole bunch of them. I want a larger sample group to study.

Of course there's more I should talk about, but I'm just not in the mood...

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland