Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

Of Hanged Bunny portents
2001-06-01 - 7:45 p.m.

I've got a lot of stuffed animals.

My sleep partner du jour (since my sleep schedule has been pretty much opposite of MS's lately, & I've therefore been choosing to sleep by myself in my bed of comfiness, rather than by myself in his bed of back-hurty purgatorial squishiness) has of late been a flopsy bunny by the name of Harley (as in short for Harlequin, no relation to the Batman character or motorcycle). Harley is a little light in the stuffing department, & gets twisted up in any number of rather alarming positions on a regular basis (and through it all, he smiles...)

Rolled out of bed this morning, wandered around doing wakey things, walked back in the bedroom & noticed Harley had assumed the Hanged Man position in the middle of the bed.

Hrm, I say.

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland