Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

Blessed by the gods of slack
2001-04-10 - 4:43 p.m.

Heh. Now I'm getting Google hits for "Apocalyptica tabs" as well as "Apple of Sodom Tabs".

Why would you look for Apocalyptica tabs? They play *cellos*, guys. Nothing but cellos. Not a guitar among them. Wouldn't you be better off searching for, oh I dunno... *Metallica* tabs?

Well, if anybody else stumbles across me looking for Apocalyptica tabs, you can find the sheet music for "Hope" on their website ("www.apocalyptica.com". Who'd'a thunk it?). Anything else & you're pro'lly SOL.

Yes, I am grumpy. My life is doing a slow spin out of control, & I'm just watching it with a sense of...well, nothing, really. I have a pretty good idea what I should be doing (getting out of bed before 4pm, taking a shower occaisionally, checking the answering machine more than once a month, paying bills, returning calls about job interviews, filling out job aps, putting out resumes, returning my apron to the House O Thrift so I can get my $4 deposit back, shipping the last 2 things I sold on eBay that I was paid for about a month ago... you get the idea) but I just can't find the motivation to do any of it.

Today, I blame the cats. Woke up at noon covered in cats (which is quite a feat because there are only 2 of them). Got up, puttered around a bit, happened to go back into my room where the cats were still asnooze in my bed... and got sucked back in. Those little furry bastards willfully lured me back into their happy kitty snoozyland, & I didn't escape it again until 4:30.

::sigh::

God, I suck.

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland