Now Then Disclaimer Rings eMail Guestbook Messageboard Notes Zoloft! (my LiveJournal) Timeline
My Happy Place My personal circle of hell Fun with Google hits Valerian 101 Profile Clix if you like my diary Wishlists WWVW? (What Would Valerian Wear?) Cast of characters Peektures

Back Forth

A reminder...
2001-07-10 - 3:26 p.m.

This is my diary. It is about me. It's about other people, too, but only in the way that they affect me, & I react to them. People IRL may bear absolutely no resemblance to the way they're portrayed in my diary. Strange things happen to people when they're filtered through my perceptions.

This is my diary. I use it to sort out my thoughts. None of this is pre-meditated. I usually don't have the first clue what I'm going to say when I start typing. Often, I mean to say one thing & end up ranting about something completely different.

This is my diary. This is my therapy. I need it. I need to not feel I have to go out of my way to censor myself. Yes, I write some pretty fucked-up, angry shit in here. Yes, some of it would probably be best off just being said to the person I'm ranting about. Some of it doesn't need to be said, though. I don't think people need to be bludgeoned w/ my particular version of the truth every single time something is bugging me. If they want to know what I'm thinking, fine. They can read my diary (like I told them to, months ago...).

This is my diary. These are my thoughts. These are my feelings. It's not always pretty, but it's not an attack. I'm not screaming at anyone, I'm just screaming. I don't say anything in here that I wouldn't say to anyone who knows me well enough to know this is my diary, & I honestly couldn't be bothered about what people I don't know think about my life.

So, yeah. This is my diary. This is my life. This is me. Apparently I'm a crazy, selfish, bitch (my words, not his), because MS would never do something like that to me, And lack of Zoloft isn't an excuse.

Back Forth

Give a Clix, if you please.



midi lives in gloomcounty
midi came from Ravenswood Manor

That was so five minutes ago...
Just in case you thought I wasn't crazy, anymore... - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003
Hiya! ::waves:: - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
New & improved home trephination kit... now with 50% more sequins! - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002
slack, whine, & snot. A recipe for bitchiness. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Do you believe in time travel? - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I see the moon,
Live Moon Phase Display
the moon sees me...

Obsessions du Jour
Music: Krishna Das
Printed Material: The Apocrypha
On Screen: Six Feet Under
Etc: Mary Magdalene
Virgin Mary
Kali Sara
Christo-Paganism

You can click these every day if you dig my diary.

I'm Arbitrary!

The Only Review that Matters

Get a free Tarot reading Interview! I'm reviewed! Propaganda graveyard Recommend my diary to a friend Browse other D-Land diaries Join the D-Land Aristocracy & tell 'em Valerian sent you! Hosted by Diaryland